Welcome to the PTA

South Petherwin School PTA Committee 2016-2017


Chairperson: Mrs Bella Crawford

Vice-Chair: Mrs Jess Careswell

Treasurer: Mrs Jemma Coumbe 

Secretary: Mrs Caroline Franklin


All parents of pupils attending South Petherwin School are members of the PTA and are invited to attend our warm, friendly, informal PTA Meetings, which are held approximately once per half term, and last about an hour.  

The PTA works closely in collaboration with the Headteacher to suppport the values and visions of the school.  A new PTA Committee is elected each year at the PTA  AGM.